ABOUT THE FILM

THE FILMMAKERS

MEDIA

NEWS & PRESS

STILLS

SPONSORS

BACKSTORY

CONTACT

Contact:

Alexa-Sascha Lewin
DIRECTOR
alexa-sascha@thehoneysting.com

Maria A. Miller
PRODUCER
maria@thehoneysting.com

Eric West
CINEMATOGRAPHER
eric@thehoneysting.com

Sean McQueeney
EDITOR
sean@thehoneysting.com

Ted Masur
COMPOSER
ted@thehoneysting.com

Kunal Rajan
SUPERVISING SOUND EDITOR
kunal@thehoneysting.com

Christel Thompson
GRAPHICS & POSTER DESIGNER
christel@thehoneysting.com

Brad Rister
WRITER
brad@thehoneysting.com

Nic Emiliani
PRODUCER
nic@thehoneysting.com

Abra Brayman
PRODUCTION DESIGNER
abra@thehoneysting.com

Unchin Lee
COSTUME DESIGNER
unchin@thehoneysting.com

Yesi Ramirez & Eve Streger
CASTING DIRECTORS
yesi@thehoneysting.com
eve@thehoneysting.com

Lorraine Martin
MAKE-UP HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
lorraine@thehoneysting.com

Spencer Laurino
WEBMASTER
spencer@thehoneysting.com